Embassy and Consulates

Welcome to the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Pretoria!

Consular meeting in Pretoria April 2015

There are seven Norwegian Honorary Consuls supporting the Embassy in Pretoria. Two are based in South Africa and the remaining five are in Madagascar, Namibia, Botswana and Lesotho. Read more

I am pleased to welcome you to the website of the Royal Norwegian Embassy. Read more